FIND A CALLANETICS CLASS

Callanetics is a never-ending process of learning. We encourage you to get the very most out of the program by taking classes with Officially Certified Callanetics Instructors.

We’re still building this section. Pop back in the Spring to see a detailed and searchable database of all our certified instructors. In the meantime we hope you can find an instructor near you on the list below. 

USA

Brenda Ameli
Concord, California
thespiritmoves@gmail.com

Francesca Kika Sales 
Encinitas, California
francesca7777@gmail.com

Jaime Cole 
Oceanside, California
jaimebcole@gmail.com

Tara Shannon 
Pasadena, California
infotarashannon@gmail.com

Tina Troberg
Los Angeles, California
tiinajulia@gmail.com

Stacey Mulvey 
Denver, Colorado
staceymulvey@gmail.com

Michelle Genuise 
Melbourne, Florida
fusionfitness@gmail.com

Sandy Bramlett
Decatur, Georgia
swbsun@aol.com
www.bodywisestudio.com

Krista Kelch 
Aurora, Illinois
kristakelchstudios@gmail.com

Dianne Dahl
Chelsea, Michigan
ded1842@comcast.net

Ellen Laura
Las Vegas, Nevada
ellenmlaura@gmail.com
www.ellenmlaura.com

Jean Kleffman
Washington, New Jersey
jmkleffman@gmail.com

Jennifer Manson
Kendall Park, New Jersey
manson.jennifer@gmail.com
www.stretchyourselffitness.com

Caroline Oppenheim
New York, New York
oppenheimcaroline@gmail.com

Veronica Trinidad
Bronx, New York
veronicatrinidad73@gmail.com

Ellen McDermott
Rockingham, North Carolina
ellenalesa@gmail.com

Penne D. Ard
Holly Springs, North Carolina
ardfamilycoop@gmail.com
http://CanDoCOOP.com

Doleta Wood
Midwest City, Oklahoma
doleta@me.com

Brynn Kuehne
Sherwood, Oregon
BrynnMSylvester@aol.com
www.brynnsbarrenone.com

Carolyn Boch
Oregon
carolynboch@yahoo.com
www.carolynboch.com

Storie Mooser
Delray Beach, Oregon
whozem@hotmail.com

Kim Brock
Dallas, Texas
tonusstudios@att.net
www.balancedbodies.net

Lisa Stearns
Sugar Land, Texas
Lisa.Stearns@bp.com

Tangela Petrick
Garland, Texas
tangelaac@aol.com

Barbara Donnelly
Redmond, Washington
barbara.donnelly1@gmail.com

ENGLAND

Szilvia Nagy
Maidenhead, Berkshire
body-shaping@hotmail.com

Caroline Henderson
St Neots, Cambridgeshire
me@corefit.co
www.corefit.co

Paulina Kozlowska
Bowdon, Cheshire
paulak27@wp.pl
www.Thefemalepersonaltraining.co.uk

Lucy Burt
Dorset
lucyaburtpt@gmail.com
www.lucyaburt.co.uk

Gayle Turner-Moore
East Sussex
gayleturnermoore@hotmail.com

Becca Moldram
Suffolk/Essex
moldeeb@yahoo.co.uk

Rachael Woolridge
Essex
r6chw69@yahoo.co.uk
www.callanetics-essex.co.uk

Debbie Waller
Kent
debwaller@hotmail.co.uk

Jennifer Watson
Kent
watsonjennifer16@gmail.com
www.callanetics-canterbury.co.uk

Helen Alty
Larbreck, Lancashire
helenalty@hotmail.co.uk

Lesley Gaulter
Carnforth, Lancashire
l.gaulter@hotmail.co.uk
www.callaneticsblackpool.co.uk

Linda Croad
London
luluinlondon@yahoo.co.uk

Sarah Coombes
London
s.coombes2@googlemail.com
www.callaneticslondon.com

Jenny Randall
Marlow, Maidenhead
jennycoke@hotmail.co.uk

Mandi Lines
West Sussex, Sussex
mandijlines@hushmail.com

Susan Fage
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
susanfage@icloud.com
www.callaneticswestmidlands.com

SCOTLAND

Becki Falconer
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
r.g.falconer@rgu.ac.uk
www.rgu.ac.uk/sport

Katrina Farrell
Gullane, East Lothian
katrinafarrell@msn.com

Lorraine Cunningham
North Berwick, East Lothian
lorraine@callaneticseastlothian.com
www.callaneticseastlothian.com

Karin Mackenzie
Midlothian, Edinburgh
karin@edinburgh-callanetics.co.uk
www.edinburgh-callanetics.co.uk

Keira Thorley
Edinburgh
keirathorley@gmail.com
www.walkthetalkstudios.com

Lorna Carr
Midlothian , Edinburgh
lornacarr2010@hotmail.co.uk
www.edinburgh-Callanetics.co.uk

Louise Dunn
Edinburgh
loobyfalls@hotmail.com

Nicola McDermid
Edinburgh
nicmcdermid@hotmail.com

Amy Johnson
Edinburgh and East Lothian
amyjohnson.arbonne@gmail.com
www.puredamnhealthy.com

Eva Mackay
Falkirk
Eva.mackay@live.co.uk
www.callanetics-with-eva.co.uk

Jacquie Robertson
Stirlingshire, Falkirk
jacquie@beaumontbodys.co.uk
www.beaumontbodys.co.uk

Karen Oliver
Fife
karen@callaneticsfife.com
www.callaneticsfife.com

Sybille Muir
Dunfermline, Fife
sybsm5@aol.com

Victoria Shaw
Fife
vicshaw1976@yahoo.co.uk

Mary Adams
Milngavie, Glasgow
maetech@ntlworld.com

Michelle Thomson
Glasgow
michelle@callaneticsglasgow.co.uk
www.callaneticsglasgow.co.uk

Mickie Milne
Glasgow
mickiemilne@msn.com
www.callaneticsmmfitness.com

Susan Clelland
East Kilbride, Glasgow
susan.gallagher69@hotmail.com

Vicki Buchan
Glasgow
vicki.buchan@googlemail.com

Gill Penfold
Dalkeith, Midlothian
gkpenfold@icloud.com
www.gp-pt.co.uk

Maxine Houston
Motherwell, North Lanarkshire
maxmill68@hotmail.co.uk

Donna McGlashan
Perth
donna@bodypulse.org
www.bodypulse.org

Hazel Kelly
North Ayrshire, Saltcoats
hazybabes22@hotmail.co.uk

Suzi Scott
Berwickshire, Scottish Borders
suzi_lauder@yahoo.co.uk
www.coresculptuk.co.uk

Kay Hall
West Lothian
corecallanetics@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA

Virginia Cooke
ACT, Canberra
info@movementmentors.com.au
www.movementmentors.com.au

Sandra Hanna
Gold Coast
sandra@callanetics.com
www.callaneticsstudio.com

Tamara Dalton
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
tamarathompson@hotmail.com
www.callaneticsstudio.com

Lisa Clark
Murwillumbah, Northern NSW
yugache@bigpond.com

Claire Pennycuick
WA, Perth
cpcuick@gmail.com

Andrea Gibson
Yatala, Queensland
andrea.callanetics@gmail.com

Sheree Blanchard-Macdonald
Nerang, Queensland
callanetics@winshop.com.au

Ania Siwicki
Victoria
ania.siwicki@gmail.com
www.callaneticswithania.com

CANADA

Wioletta Ostapowicz
Edmonton/ Spruce Grove, Alberta
ostapowicz.viola@gmail.com

Karin Richards
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
Kolzing@gmail.com

Linda Shedden
Vancouver, British Columbia
linda@callaneticsvancouver.comwww.callaneticsvancouver.com

Melanie Falck
Coquitlam, British Columbia
melanie.falck1@gmail.com

Anne-Marie Parent
Ottawa, Ontario
anne-marie@illumine18.ca
www.illumine18.ca

Erica McPherson
Kingston, Ontario
Ericamcpherson@outlook.com

Gail Beare, RMT
Huntsville Ontario
info@callaneticsstudio.ca
www.callaneticsstudio.ca

Louise Martineau
Montréal & Québec
info@laposturenaturelle.com
www.laposturenaturelle.com

EUROPE

AUSTRIA

Romy Hoffman
Oberösterreich – Upper Austria
kleinromy@hotmail.com

BELGIUM

Tatiana Munchen
Brussels
tatiana@gdsc.be

CROATIA

Sanja Sakic
Zagreb
sanja_23000@yahoo.com

FINLAND

Ulla Kilpiö
Helsinki
ulla@kraftvoll.fi
www.pakilanpilates.fi

FRANCE

Carole de Souza
Paris
allcds1@gmail.com
www.caroledesouza.fr

Ingrid Percevault
Indre-et-Loire
grid.p@free.fr

Kathryn Cabardos
Aix en Provence, Bouches-du-Rhône
cabardos.kathryn@orange.fr

Ulla Janatuinen
Dordogne, Aquitaine
ulla.janatuinen@gmail.com

GERMANY

Ágnes Nagy
Berlin
info@agneschaska.com
www.agneschaska.com

Nicole Biedermann
Ludwigsburg, Stuttgart
pilanetics@icloud.com
www.pilanetics.jimdo.com

GREECE

Alexandra Toli
Glyfada, Athens
alexatoli@gmail.com

Despoina Bampa
Tripolis
despinabampa4@yahoo.gr

Katerina Kampougeri
KALAMATA, Athens
katerinakam@yahoo.com

Margarita Khraputskaya
Glyfada, Athens
mourlik@hotmail.com

Marina Katsika
Athens
marekatsika@gmail.com
www.marekatsika.wix.com/yogalternative

IRELAND

Caroline Black
Co. Louth, Galway
Carolineblack79@gmail.com

Harriett Donnelly
Co Dublin, Dublin
harrietdonnelly@hotmail.com

Justina Searle
Leap, Cork
callaneticswestcork@gmail.com
www.callaneticswestcork.webs.com

Karolina Plachta
Dublin
callaneticsdublin@gmail.com

LITHUANIA

Aiste Guste
Vilnius
aiste.guste@gmail.com

Dovile Bartkute
Vilnius
dovile.bartkute@gmail.com
www.mankstadarbe.lt

Egle Afanasjeva
Vilnius
egle.afa@gmail.com

Greta Lukauskaite
Vilnius
gretuliux@gmail.com
www.stimulus.lt

Renata Trijonyte
Vilnius
rtrijonyte@yahoo.co.uk
www.bodylounge.lt

LUXEMBURG

Zsóka Molnar
Luxemburg
zsokamolnar@yahoo.com

POLAND

Danuta Baszko
Wolsztyn/wielkopolska
d.baszko@netrade.pl
www.falapark.pl

SWEDEN

Ann Wackelin
Skövde
info@letgoyoga.se

Elisabet Jakobsson
Falkenberg
elisabet@profylaxis.se

Lesia Finnberg
Helsingborg, Skåne
lesiafinnberg@yahoo.com

Margareta Swartling
Lidingö
margareta.swartling@telia.com
www.balanceyourlife.se

SWITZERLAND

Marianne Overney
Fribourg
overneym@gmail.com

Sandra Laurent-Senent
Bassins – Vaud, Genève
sandra.senent@gmail.com

TURKEY

Munise Bilgili Lopatkin
Mugla, Bodrum
muniselopatkin@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL

IRAN

Shahrzad Banai
Tehran
shrzdbanai@yahoo.com

IRAQ

Amna AlAhmar
Erbil
amna.alahmar@hotmail.com

JAPAN

Chizuko Naito
Kyoto
chizuko11naito@gmail.com
http://body-by-chizuko.com

SINGAPORE

Boon Sim Tan
Singapore
lightflows@gmail.com

Sujyot Sakhrani
Singapore
info@biotailorhealth.com
www.biotailorhealth.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Caron Kobos
Hermanus
lifecoachck@yahoo.com

THAILAND

Navraj Balain
Bangkok
callaneticsbangkok@gmail.com

Close Menu